Greenville Christian School


Our Leaders


Greenville Christian School was founded in 1976 as a 501(c)3 organization, and is, therefore, governed by a board of directors and a set of bylaws. The board employs a head administrator to accomplish the mission of the school. Directors are elected by the membership to the board in two year terms.

Head Administrator - Steve Bowers

Board of Directors


President - Byron Britain
Vice President - Don Hauser
Secretary - Russ Davis
Treasurer - Kelly Feezel


Jason Epley
Jason McCarthy
Brad Pletcher
Keith Seabolt
Curt Swanson





© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Information System, providers of School Site